Web Starter Module List

Typical Modules Enabled on Install with UCSF Web Starter Kit

Package Name Type Version
Administration Administration menu (admin_menu) Module 7.x-3.0-rc3
Administration Administration menu Toolbar style (admin_menu_toolbar) Module 7.x-3.0-rc3
Administration Administration views (admin_views) Module 7.x-1.0
Chaos tool suite Chaos tools (ctools) Module 7.x-1.2
Core Block (block) Module 7.21
Core Comment (comment) Module 7.21
Core Contextual links (contextual) Module 7.21
Core Database logging (dblog) Module 7.21
Core Field (field) Module 7.21
Core Field SQL storage (field_sql_storage) Module 7.21
Core Field UI (field_ui) Module 7.21
Core File (file) Module 7.21
Core Filter (filter) Module 7.21
Core Image (image) Module 7.21
Core List (list) Module 7.21
Core Locale (locale) Module 7.21
Core Menu (menu) Module 7.21
Core Node (node) Module 7.21
Core Number (number) Module 7.21
Core Options (options) Module 7.21
Core Overlay (overlay) Module 7.21
Core Path (path) Module 7.21
Core RDF (rdf) Module 7.21
Core Search (search) Module 7.21
Core System (system) Module 7.21
Core Taxonomy (taxonomy) Module 7.21
Core Text (text) Module 7.21
Core Update manager (update) Module 7.21
Core User (user) Module 7.21
Date/Time Date (date) Module 7.x-2.6
Date/Time Date API (date_api) Module 7.x-2.6
Date/Time Date Popup (date_popup) Module 7.x-2.6
Date/Time Date Views (date_views) Module 7.x-2.6
Development Devel (devel) Module 7.x-1.3
Features Feature Print Module (feature_print_modu Module 7.x-1.0
Fields Entity Reference (entityreference) Module 7.x-1.0-rc5
Fields Field collection (field_collection) Module 7.x-1.0-beta4+14-dev
Fields Link (link) Module 7.x-1.1
Flex Slider Flex Slider (flexslider) Module 7.x-1.0-rc3
Flex Slider Flex Slider Fields (flexslider_fields) Module 7.x-1.0-rc3
Flex Slider Flex Slider Views Slideshow(flexslider_views_slideshow) Module 7.x-1.0-rc3
Flex Slider Flex Slider Views Style (flexslider_views) Module 7.x-1.0-rc3
Input filters Pathologic (pathologic) Module 7.x-2.1
Media IMCE (imce) Module 7.x-1.6
Other Automatic Nodetitles (auto_nodetitle) Module 7.x-1.0
Other Block Class (block_class) Module 7.x-1.2
Other Chosen (chosen) Module 7.x-1.0+17-dev
Other Entity API (entity) Module 7.x-1.0-rc3+11-dev
Other Entity tokens (entity_token) Module 7.x-1.0-rc3+11-dev
Other Image URL Formatter (image_url_formatter) Module 7.x-1.0
Other Libraries (libraries) Module 7.x-2.0
Other Menu attributes (menu_attributes) Module 7.x-1.0-rc2
Other Menu Block (menu_block) Module 7.x-2.3
Other Module filter (module_filter) Module 7.x-1.7
Other Multi path autocomplete (mpac) Module 7.x-1.1
Other Pathauto (pathauto) Module 7.x-1.1
Other Reset (reset) Module  
Other Strongarm (strongarm) Module 7.x-2.0
Other Token (token) Module 7.x-1.4
Other UCSF Template Tweaks (ucsftemplate_tweaks) Module  
Printer, email and PDF PDF version (print_pdf) Module 7.x-1.2
Printer, email and PDF  Printer-friendly pages (print) Module 7.x-1.2
Printer, email and PDF Send by email (print_mail) Module 7.x-1.2
Statistics Google Analytics (googleanalytics) Module 7.x-1.2
User interface IMCE Wysiwyg API bridge (imce_wysiwyg) Module 7.x-1.0
User interface Wysiwyg (wysiwyg) Module 7.x-2.1+19-dev
Views Views (views) Module 7.x-3.7
Views Views Bulk Operations(views_bulk_operations) Module 7.x-3.0
Views Views Slideshow (views_slideshow) Module 7.x-3.0
Views Views UI (views_ui) Module 7.x-3.7
Core Bartik (bartik) Theme 7.21
Core Seven (seven) Theme 7.21
Other UCSF Base Theme (ucsf_base) Theme  
Other UCSF Orange Subtheme (orange) Theme  
Other UCSF Teal Subtheme (teal) Theme